Loading

Partenaires

Fitzgerald & Co logo

Name : Fitzgerald & Co

Link : www.fitzgerald-and-co.com

Description :

Fitzgerald & Co. is a sole proprietorship launched in April 2001 by Susan Fitzgerald.

The company specializes in agricultural association administration and project management. Susan has worked in the Ontario agriculture industry for over 20 years and is the Executive Director for the Ontario Certified Crop Advisor Program, the Poultry Service Association, the Ontario Hatcheries Association, and the Presidents’ Council. Some of her other clients include the Ontario Livestock and Poultry Council, Ontario Hatcheries Association, Ontario Pork, Ontario Cattle Feeders’ Association and the Ontario Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association.

Her projects cover a wide range of activities including literature reviews, research and report writing, developing human resource and educational resources, and meeting facilitation.

Martin Michaud, président, MMNA Consultants

Name : MMNA Consultants

Link : http://MMNAConsultants.ca

Description :

Quality is at the origin of success, so make it a good habit!

Biochemist by training, I work like a catalyst by minimizing energy and efforts in order to achieve your goals.  My work also aims to preserve your assets, to leverage your strengths and your positive actions while maximizing the use of resources in place before adding new ones.

Without further delay, I invite you to visit http://MMNAConsultants.ca and  embark, right now, on the path of continuous improvement which will allow you to achieve and exceed your goals.

Partnership with GestBEAu:

I am pleased to be a partner of GestBEAu!

The complementarity of our expertise and the passion that we both share for the food industry are the basis of our commitment to a rigorous quality work.

Improving processes, operational efficiency and regulatory compliance form a whole which is used to propel companies to new horizons.  The devil is in the details but the reduction of production costs, yield improvements, and loss reductions also.

agro genie

Name : Agro-Génie

Link :www.agro-genie.com

Description : Consultant specializing in agri-food sector, Agro-genie has a strong engineering expertise in the handling and processing of solids and liquids sectors.

Results-based Agro-genie is able to form multidisciplinary teams tailored to the needs of your projects. Our flexible structure allows you to bring the know-how in processes, building and project management for the achievement of your objectives in a more competitive way.

kevin grier

Name : Kevin Grier Market Analysis and Consulting Inc.

Link : www.kevingrier.com

Description :

Kevin Grier Market Analysis and Consulting Inc.  Kevin is a respected and connected agriculture and food market analyst with a solid understanding of the economic and industry issues from farm to retail.  Kevin Grier Market Analysis and Consulting is in the business of working with companies, producer organizations, investors and governments to make informed decisions that impact their bottom line.

Loading

Partenaires

Fitzgerald & Co logo

Nom : Fitzgerald & Co

Lien : www.fitzgerald-and-co.com

Description :

Fitzgerald & Co. est une entreprise individuelle lancée en avril 2001 par Susan Fitzgerald.

L’entreprise se spécialise dans la gestion d’association agricole et la gestion de projet. Susan a travaillé dans l’industrie agricole ontarienne depuis plus de 20 ans et est la directrice exécutive pour l’Ontario Certified Crop Advisor Program, la Poultry Service Association, l’Ontario Hatcheries Association, et le Presidents’ Council. Certains de ses autres clients incluent l’Ontario Livestock and Poultry Council, l’Ontario Hatcheries Association, Ontario Pork, Ontario Cattle Feeders’ Association et l’Ontario Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association.

Ses projets couvrent un large éventail d’activités, dont la revue de littérature, recherche et rédaction de rapport, développement des ressources humaines et de ressources pédagogiques et la facilitation de réunion.

 Martin Michaud Biochimiste, Chimiste, M.sc. Biologie Président MMNA Consultants

Martin Michaud, président, MMNA Consultants

MMNA Consultants

Nom : MMNA Consultants

Lien : http://MMNAConsultants.ca

Description :

La qualité est à l’origine du succès, faites-en donc une bonne habitude!

Biochimiste de formation, je travaille à la façon d’un catalyseur en minimisant l’énergie et les efforts à mettre afin d’atteindre vos objectifs.  Mon travail vise aussi à préserver vos acquis, à miser sur vos forces et vos bons coups tout en maximisant l’utilisation des ressources en place avant d’en ajouter de nouvelles.

Je vous invite à consulter http://MMNAConsultants.ca sans plus attendre afin d’emprunter dès maintenant le chemin de l’amélioration continue qui vous permettra de réaliser vos objectifs et plus encore.

Partenariat avec GestBEAu:

Je me réjouis d’être l’un des partenaires de GestBEAu!

La complémentarité de nos expertises et la passion commune que nous partageons pour l’industrie alimentaire sont à la base de notre engagement envers un travail rigoureux et de qualité.

L’amélioration des procédés, de l’efficacité opérationnelle et de la conformité réglementaire forment un tout qui sert à propulser les entreprises vers de nouveaux horizons.  Le diable est dans les détails mais la réduction des coûts de production, l’amélioration des rendements et la diminution des pertes aussi.

agro genie

Nom : Agro-Génie

Lien :www.agro-genie.com

Description : Expert conseil spécialisé dans le secteur de l’agro-alimentaire, Agro-Génie possède une solide expertise en ingénierie dans les secteurs de la manutention et de la transformation des solides et des liquides.

Axé sur les résultats, Agro-Génie est en mesure de constituer des équipes pluridisciplinaires adaptées aux besoins de vos projets.  Notre structure flexible vous permet d’apporter le savoir-faire en procédés, en bâtiment et en gestion de projet pour la réalisation de vos objectifs d’une façon des plus compétitive.

kevin grier

Nom : Kevin Grier Market Analysis and Consulting Inc.

Lien : www.kevingrier.com

Description :

Kevin Grier Market Analysis and Consulting Inc.  Kevin est un analyste reconnu et respecté dans le domaine de l’agriculture et de l’agroalimentaire et doté d’une excellente compréhension des enjeux économiques et d’industrie, de la ferme au commerce de détail.  Kevin Grier Market Analysis and Consulting travaille de concert avec les entreprises, les organisations de producteurs, les investisseurs et les gouvernements afin de les aider à prendre des décisions éclairées qui influent sur leur profitabilité.